My Gender Journey Posts in Chronological Order

I have chronicled my gender journey through various posts on this blog. Since they’re not listed in order elsewhere in the blog, I thought I’d list them here. To read about my journey, from my decision to call myself Agender through my coming out as Trans Femme/Agender to all my Facebook friends, read these in order:

1. JerBear Is Agender & Genderqueer – The Beginning

2. Finding Family, Celebrating Pride & Becoming Comfortable Being Myself, An Agender Fairy Bear!

3. On Being Agender – Update

4. My Gender Unicorn

5. My Story – A Trans Femme Agender Tale

Fairy JerBear aka Jeri Rae

About Fairy JerBear

A disabled, trans/agender fairy bear living in the American Southwest and passionate about social justice, the environment, Trans/ LGBTQIA+ equality and combating bullying.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

