This Blog Is Five Years Old!


It’s hard to believe this blog is now five. It is a reflection of my interests, passions and identities. These years included my coming out as Trans/Genderqueer/Agender, my coming out for the second time, (my first time coming out was as a gay/queer man}.

As for the blog’s future; I have several posts that I have started but not finished. I hope to post them over the next two months along with anything else that moves me post. 

Thanks so much for being a reader/follower of my blog! Now onward to the future!

About Fairy JerBear

A disabled, trans/agender fairy bear living in the American Southwest and passionate about social justice, the environment, Trans/ LGBTQIA+ equality and combating bullying.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Blog Is Five Years Old!

  1. Congratulations, quite a landmark.

Leave a Reply

