Masturbation Message Nonsense From My Childhood Part One

The first part of this revelatory series on how repressive messages about sexuality negatively affected my youth…

Fairy JerBear's Queer/Trans Musings From The City Different - Santa Fe, NM

My former church, as I was growing up, had some negative things to say about masturbation largely because of the writings of the Seventh-Day Adventist “prophetess” Ellen White. But first a humorous story.

Like most boys I discovered masturbation around puberty. I did not however know the standard technique. I had discovered an alternative method, namely pillow humping. So I was in a pup tent and somehow we started talking about masturbation. He said let’s do it now and I agreed. I tried to find a way of discretely humping my pillow but was confused at the sounds coming from my friend. You know the “faping” sound that resulted in the current slang for masturbation “fap.”

I was confused and tried to figure out what he was doing to his penis to make that sound. I tried clapping my penis but that didn’t work. Meanwhile my friend was approaching climax…

View original post 974 more words

About Fairy JerBear

A disabled, trans/agender fairy bear living in the American Southwest and passionate about social justice, the environment, Trans/ LGBTQIA+ equality and combating bullying.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

