Brief Hiatus

I am in the process of evaluating how I want to precede with this blog. I am also dealing with some health issues. I am continuing to update my Tumblr but have not updated this blog in a week. I have to decide whether my practice of exposing you to the interesting work of other bloggers by reblogging content that I think is important and posting my own content as a part of the mix is the way to continue. I want to do more of my own blogging which takes time and would mean much less reblogging. I would appreciate your feedback on what you most value about this blog. In the meantime you can visit me at my Tumblr here: http://fairyjerbear.tumblr.com

About Fairy JerBear

A disabled, trans/agender fairy bear living in the American Southwest and passionate about social justice, the environment, Trans/ LGBTQIA+ equality and combating bullying.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brief Hiatus

  1. I would like to hear more of your own words and views, I think. You are very eloquent, and your own stories always offer such an interesting perspective on non-binary issues. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

