On My Birthday, A Look Back

Yes August 24th is My Birthday – My Brain Feels 18 to 30 But My Body Feels Real Old Some Days. Here’s a set of collages looking back over the past many years.

image

College Grad, High School Senior, 8th Grader, 1st Grader With My Sister and Lots of Dolls

image

Indonesia 1977 – 1978

image

Thailand 1980

image

JerBear in Santa Fe and Vicinity 1997 – 2007

image

Friends and Former Husband, (we were “married at a Queer Nation Wedding/Protest in August of 1991), Now One Of My Best Friends

image

Agender Fairy JerBear 2015

image

About Fairy JerBear

A disabled, trans/agender fairy bear living in the American Southwest and passionate about social justice, the environment, Trans/ LGBTQIA+ equality and combating bullying.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On My Birthday, A Look Back

Leave a Reply

